Belly Dance Schedule

JULY

July 4: Sat - Private Ranch Party in Kalispell, MT


July 20: Sun - Mediterranean Fantasy Festival

New Moon Belly Dance Troupe at 1pm; Lunaria Dance Theater at 4pm

Hiawatha Community Center in West Seattle


July 26: Sat - BAM ARTSfair Bellevue, WA


July 31: Fri 8:00pm

Mellilah @ Harissa Mediterranean Cuisine

Featuring belly dancer Mellilah and live music by George & Friends


AUGUST

Aug 8: Sat -Workshop 2-4pm. Show at 6pm Hasani's Hafla - Mellilah is the featured performer & workshop instructor for "Secrets for Dynamic Choreography for Troupes and Soloists." Workshop only $30 if paid before August 1st. The Gig Spot - 6615 38th Ave NW ; Gig Harbor, WA 98335 - Info


Aug 20: Thurs 7:30pm - Lunaria Dance Theatre at Skylark Cafe & Club in West Seattle


August 22: Sat 9:30pm

Mellilah @ Harissa Mediterranean Cuisine

Featuring belly dancer, Mellilah and Saroya with MB Orchestra


SAVE THE DATE

Nov 7: Sat 6pm - Hollywood Casino; Lynnwood, WA

Mellilah, winner of Round 1, competes in Belly Dance Grand Championship - Info


Nov 8: Sun TBA - Lungston Hughes Theatre with Lunaria Dance Theatre


Nov 19: Thurs 7:30pm - Mellilah's student troupe, New Moon Belly Dance Troupe, performs @ Club in West Seattle


Call venues for recent updates & cancellations. Mellilah may be booked for private parties that are not listed. Please call for avilability.

Seattle Belly Dance

©Copyright 2013 | All Rights Reserved | Mellilah